Teacher Sign In

Welcome to School Year 2018-2019! Here is a list of upcoming events!

Wednesday, August 22 - Friday, August 24, 2018 - New Teachers Report

Monday, August 27 - Thursday, August 30, 2018 - All Staff in Schools

Friday, August 31, 2018 and Monday, September 3, 2018 - Offices Closed

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - School Begins - Grades K-6 & 9

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - School Begins - Grades K-12

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - School Begins - Pre-K

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 1.5 hour early dismissal/Staff Professional Development

WE HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT SUMMER!